Incentives, events, private races

Teambuilding in the Alps

Enhance group dynamics. Encourage your employees motivation. Strengthen cohesion. Improve communication. There’s a place exactly where all of this is achieved: at the Kitzbüheler Horn. On skis you will experience a highlight that will not only be displayed upon the walls of your receptions and offices, but lives on in the countless memories of all those who were involved.

 

Ski Races

Looking to organise a ski race for your company or event? We’re here to support you. We reserve the racetrack, take care of the preparation and execution of the race, electronic time-keeping and professional evaluation of your event. The evaluation can be tailored accordingly to individual requirements such as; class evaluation male/female, handicap time, average time, difference time to your own time estimation, team rankings, and much much more.

After the race there is the opportunity to hold an award ceremony in the hall or sun-terrace of the Alpenhaus on the Kitzbüheler Horn.

Price: on request

 

Fun Olympics

The ideal team-building event for all group sizes. Fun, skill, sporting ambition, and growing together as a team – all this awaits your group in our „Fun Olympics“

Choose from a variety of options and we will make you a concrete offer – upon request also with catering.

Price: on request

 

Snowshoeing

We invite you to discover a hidden and untouched Kitzbühel winter-wonderland with us. Snowshoeing is becoming ever more popular – and is a great alternative for those not so fond of skiing, but who still want to enjoy the majestic winter landscapes on the mountain. Our workshops begin with an introduction and demonstration of how to correctly walk and climb in shoeshoes. Once familiar with your equipment, you are ready to start your first tour with us. It is a truly incredible way to explore these fairytale landscapes „off the beaten track“.

We are happy to organise a replenishing stop at a typical Tirolean mountain hut serving tradtional hearty food.

Price: on request

 

Book now

Incentives, Events, Privatrennen

Teambuilding in den Alpen

Gruppendynamik steigern. Mitarbeitermotivation fördern. Zusammenhalt stärken. Kommunikation verbessern. Es gibt einen Ort, wo genau dies erreicht wird: am Kitzbüheler Horn. Auf Skiern erleben Sie ein Highlight, das nicht nur an der Pinnwand Ihres Rezeptionsbüros in Form von unzähligen Fotos in Erinnerung bleibt.

 

Skirennen

Sie möchten ein Skirennen für Ihre Firma oder Ihre Veranstaltung am Kitzbüheler Horn organisieren? Wir freuen uns Sie unterstützen zu dürfen! Wir reservieren die Rennstrecke, kümmern uns um die Vorbereitung und Durchführung des Rennens, um eine elektronische Zeitnehmung sowie um die professionelle Auswertung Ihres Events. Die Auswertung kann nach individuellen Anforderungen gestaltet werden, so z.B.: Klassenwertung männlich und weiblich, Handicapzeit, Durchschnittszeit, Differenzzeit zur eigenen Schätzzeit, Teamwertung, uvm.

Nach dem Rennen gibt es die Möglichkeit eine Siegerehrung im Saal oder auf der Sonnenterasse des Alpenhauses am Kitzbüheler Horn durchzuführen

Kosten: Preise auf Anfrage

 

 

Gaudi Olympiade

Das ideale Team Building Event für alle Gruppengrößen. Spaß, Geschicklichkeit, sportlicher Ehrgeiz und „als Team zusammenwachsen“ – all das erwartet Ihre Gruppe bei unseren „Olympics“.

Wählen Sie aus einer Vielzahl von Modulen und wir erstellen Ihnen ein konkretes Angebot – auf Wunsch gerne auch mit Catering.

Kosten: Preise auf Anfrage

 

Schneeschuhwandern

Wir laden Sie ein mit uns einzigartige und unberührte Winterlandschaften in Kitzbühel entdecken. Immer mehr Menschen begeistern sich für das Schneeschuhwandern. Unser Workshop beginnt mit dem Vorstellen der richtigen Technik und Spuranlage beim Steigen mit Schneeschuhen. Nachdem wir mit der Materie vertraut sind, können wir bereits unsere erste Tour starten. Es ist ein unglaubliches Erlebnis mit den Schneeschuhen die winterlichen Natur zu erkunden. Abseits der üblichen Wege bekommen Sie wahre Märchenlandschaften zu sehen.

Gerne organisieren wir für Sie eine Einkehr in eine typische Tiroler Almhütte.

Kosten: Preise auf Anfrage

 

Jetzt Kurs buchen